No lesson on Monday Jan 19

Dear all,

I won’t be able to make it to class tomorrow.
I will be absent tomorrow.
I will not go to class tomorrow.

Please, spread /spred/ the word!!

And remember: continue practicing/practising your mon and dial, and check you did all the exercises in 4A and 4B, so that you can correct them in small groups next day.

I have two things to tell you:

About Pili, the new student: can you tell her she should come this week to 1ºD because she started preparing the dialogue with María and Esther there? I’m saying this because Pili is going to join 1ºCAL and the other day she attended 1ºD by mistake. Pili, what do you think? I think this idea is the best. But you can simply come to 1ºCAL this week too, next Wednesday, if you like, of course. I just think it’s a pity you waste the work you three did! 🙂 ❤

Rocío, 1ºB, and Cristina, 1ºD: In my previous /prívies/ post I just mentioned Rocío, but I wanted to mention Rocío AND Cristina. So I wrote: Rocío 1ºD!!! All wrong! Sorry! 🙂 ❤

Take care and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

