Problems with videos!

Dear Jessica,

I cannot import your video correctly! I can hear your voice but the image is frozen!

No puedo importar el vídeo bien! Oigo tu voz pero la imagen está congelada!

I don’t know what to do. We have two options: one is that I use pictures (stills) from the video when I watch it in my computer (in my computer I can watch your video well, the problem is in the movie editor!), or we can record again after the holidays! What do you prefer?

No sé qué hacer. Tenemos dos opciones: una es que use fotos del vídeo, porque sí puedo ver el vídeo en mi ordenador, el problema es con el editor de vídeos. Y la otra es que podemos grabar otra vez después de las vacas. ¿Qué prefieres?

Sorry for the hassle!

Disculpitas por el lío!

PS: The video with MariCarmen and Mónica is OK. I can edit it!

Leave a Reply

