Story-telling for Elementary: present or past?

I hope this helps! 🙂

4 responses to “Story-telling for Elementary: present or past?

  1. Jaime C 1ºB

    Hi Michelle, today I found a old English book at home, The Monkey´s Paw, I would like to read it, I´m going to try it.

    See you soon.

    Like

  2. Wonderful! A supernatural short story! 😀 I suppose it’s abridged, right? Well, your English is very good, so go for it! ❤

    Like

  3. Yes, it’s a short story, I suppose it’s elementary English, I think that it isn’t very difficult to read

    Like

  4. Yes, then it’s abridged. Thank goodness! Originals are now too much! 😀
    I’ll prepare a webpage on talkingpeople.net for the original story and its audio so that some day you can move on to that one! Pops this summer! 😀 ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

