Message for 1ºC. Important: Today!

Dear students,

I’m sorry. I can’t make it to work today. I’m having a terrible migraine and need to recover.

I hope to see you tomorrow at the School celebrations!

Practice your mons, beautiful people, and the dramatized reading. Just for fun and consolidation! ❤

2 responses to “Message for 1ºC. Important: Today!

  1. luciallamas

    Im so sorry hope you can feel better soon send you a big hug! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Lucía!
    thanks so much! I’m still feeling so so, but happy to have the right to recover at home! 😀 But I’m not sure I’ll be able to make it to work tomorrow. I might have to post the news here, to offer my Higuerón dinner to someone, as a present! Well, let’s hope for the best! See you next week in any case for sure! ❤ ❤ ❤ Big hug!

    Like

Leave a Reply

