Una entrada a la cena del Higuerón, si la queréis!

Dear students (any, all of my students),

I can’t go to our party at School today, and I can’t go to our dinner party at Higuerón restaurant, but I paid for it and I would like to offer it to any of you who would like to enjoy the experience! So if you are interested in having dinner this evening at H. please, contact Marianela, the head of studies, or Ana, the janitor, this evening at our School, during the celebrations (from 18.00 to 20.00), so they can write your name and cross out mine!

I hope you all have a wonderful time this evening at our School, celebrating our 25th anniversary!

And I hope to see you all next week! Wish me luck with my migraine! She wants to stay with me, but she’s horrible so I want to kick her out of my brain! 😀 ❤

10 responses to “Una entrada a la cena del Higuerón, si la queréis!

  1. Rosa Cassani

    Dear Michelle!

    I’m really sorry for you. I hope you’re soon better!

    We carry you in our heart and remember you.

    Thank you for your offer, but I can’t go to our dinner party.

    Maybe, next year, my son, Daniel, will study English in C1. If he gets a place in the school. If so, I hope that you are his teacher!!!!! You are the best!!!

    A bear’s hug!!!

    rosa

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope you get better. You are my star. Thank you for sharing your dinner tickect

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What a shame, I hope you get better soon, on Monday I’ll take a duvel to get you back

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Michelle!
    I missed you this afternoon in the party of the school 😦
    We saw some of the magazine and I was… WOW! The final version has been great!
    Well, hope you feel better soon.
    Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. luciallamas

    Im so sorry you are not feeling better yet. Im praying for you to recover very soon send you a big warm hug and take care! 🙏😘

    Liked by 1 person

  6. thanks! ❤ See you tomorrow! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m dying to see it! Thanks for the news! And so sorry about missing the celebration! I hope we can meet at some point! Big hug!

    Like

  8. Hahahaha… ❤

    Like

  9. ❤ ❤ ❤ I'm better now! ❤ ❤ ❤ I hope you had a great time!

    Like

  10. OMG! Look at that English level! ❤ Thanks! I'm all better now!
    😀 It'll be a pleasure to have your kid in our small and productive C1 course! ❤ Bear hug!

    Like

Leave a Reply

