Your Exam Results, remember?

Tomorrow afternoon the School will publish your exam results. I know you know but remember you need to check, in case I made a mistake in the registering of the info!

I hope you are listening to English every day! This year was your true beginning and you need to continue with this habit!

Thanks to my old Básico 1 students who remembered our time together and how precious the habit of listening was! I hear they did well in their Básico 2 and Intermedio exams! ❤ Keep learning. Each year brings something different!

See some of you next June 29. I prepared 12 packs for volunteers, and I’m sure you’ll love them!

To everybody, have a lovely bilingual summer!

6 responses to “Your Exam Results, remember?

  1. Thanks Michelle,
    For instilling in them the habit of daily listening. It has heped us a lot of the 2nd year and it will continue to sirve us.
    A lot of Thanks
    Elena

    Like

  2. You are such a great teacher!!!

    Like

  3. Yep! Keep listening to English every day!
    We can have -a b1,b2 or any level- now but if we don’t practice English every day our level can go down so listening, listening, listening and then speak!! 😛 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. YES!!!! Hahahahahah… MUACK! It was wonderful to see you, after such a long time. I’m looking forward to us all doing amazing work together next year for Education for Equality in our amazing DIF Working Group! Enjoy your summer! Big hug! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Dear Sara, you are such a beautiful person. You glow! I hope to see more of you next year! Lots of love! ❤

    Like

  6. WOW!!!!!! Elena! Your English is great! Thanks for your kind words! Please, remember I’m courageous: I’m looking forward to seeing you all and have my walls all stained, sorry, decorated with your hand paint! 😀 ❤ ❤ ❤ Big hug for you and the bunch! Have a lovely bilingual summer! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

